Reflection. 2015

It’s coming to the end of the year, so I felt a little ramble was appropriate to wrap up 2015.

Summed up? Well, It’s been a roller-coaster ride.ย One I am VERY happy to get off.

In all honesty, it’s been a real tough one – but I’ve also discovered my inner strength.

During this time, I stumbled across Grindsmiths coffee shop on deansgateย (If you’ve never visited, you’ve never had a realย coffee)ย ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝ
The ‘long blackย (yes, this is a coffee)ย I ordered didn’t just fix my caffeine craving, it kind of fixed my life!ย (Sounds dramatic but it’s true… keep reading)ย 
I met an inspiring entrepreneur and discovered a start up hub for small businesses, hidden away above the coffee shop. I loved it, the buzz and the support network everybody gave each other.
SERENDIPITY!ย 
It was exactly what I needed, at exactly the right time in my life. I met so many incredible people, who have supported me and encouraged me to pursue my dreams.
ย So yes…ย Grindsmith’sย ‘long black’…. Coffee ๐Ÿ˜‰ย did change my life for the better, true story!
I LOVE this time of year. It is the time when eating enough to feed a small village is acceptable and drinking champagne like water doesn’t make you an alcoholic! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿธ
It’s a happy time, a joyous time spent with your closest loved ones, but also it is a time of reflection.
I saw this quote tonight posted by ‘banksy’, this is my 2015 reflection.
IMG_6329 (1).JPG
ย Real talk right there!๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿฝ
ย Merry Christmas lovelies! ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Leave a Reply

