Celebrations and Resolution’s

Last night I spent my night drinking champagne, dancing and laughing with some of my closest friends. I toasted to 2016 and saw the myself into the new year feeling happy, blessed…. And drunk!

image

Every year I celebrate New Years Eve at Rosso Restaurant, on King St in Manchester, and every year it’s another amazing night! ✨

image

I’m so looking forward to this year, feeling more focused and positive than ever, I’m excited for what it will bring!

With all lessons learnt in 2015, I’m so grateful to have the people I have in my life, supporting me.

I’m sure last night many of you made a lot of resolutions you more than likely won’t keep…. “Stop eating chocolate”, “Staying away from boys” blah blah…

Well, for that exact reason above I don’t usually make resolutions because I don’t keep them. However this year I have… My 2016 New Years resolution is to:

  • Stay focused
  • Work hard
  • Be positive
  • And to cut out any negativity

What are your New Years resolutions? ✨

 

Leave a Reply

